HOME >> REFEREE SOCIETY >> MIDWEST RUGBY REFEREE SOCIETY POOL LIST & CONTACTS

Posted February 16th, 2010 - Updated 02/19/10

 

MIDWEST RUGBY REFEREE SOCIETY POOL LIST & CONTACT INFORMATION
 

Last Name:

Name:

Local Area Union:

E-mail address:

Allegheny Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Muriuki

Muturi Muriuki

Allegheny

muturi_muriuki@yahoo.com

2.

Worrall

Judd Worrall

juddworrall@verizon.net

Total = 2 

Chicago Area Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Andrews

Doug Andrews

Chicago

daplus4@yahoo.com

2.

Brooks

Andrew Brooks

first_persun@yahoo.com

3.

Carr

Tony Carr

gr8fulkiwi@yahoo.com

4.

Carter

Dave Carter

Dave@rockriverservice.com

5.

Dunne

Martin Dunne

dunnem@hotmail.com

6.

Every

Richard Every

revery@usarugby.org

7.

Houston

Josh Houston

jmhous137@yahoo.com

8.

Klemp

Al Klemp

alklemp@aol.com

9.

Powers

Justin Powers

jpower@hlplaw.com

10.

Thomas

Fred Thomas

fred.thomas.cl01@statefarm.com

11.

Woolley

Tom Woolley

tom.woolley@countryfinancial.com

Total = 10

Indian Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Barker

Eric Barker

Indiana

barker14610@gmail.com

2.

Bryant

Dave Bryant

daebryant@yahoo.com

3.

Craft

Tim Craft

indyrugbyref@mac.com

4.

Donnelly

Kevin Donnelly

kevinbarryd@gmail.com

5.

Murrell

Kurt Murrell

kurtrugby@aol.com

Total = 5

Iowa Rugby Referee Society:

1.

J. Johnson

Jeremiah Johnson

Iowa

Johnson.Jeremiah@principal.com

2.

Nielson

Jeremy Nielson

iowastrike@hotmail.com

Total = 2

Michigan Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Borchard

Todd Borchard

Michigan

taborchard@yahoo.com

2.

Foulkes

Nate Foulkes

nathan_foulkes@yahoo.com

3.

Jameson

Dave Jameson

mirrs@mirfu.org

4.

Foley

Tom Foley

foley@ghaps.org

5.

Wornham

Kevin Wornham

kwornham@comcast.net

Total = 5

MidSouth Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Enos

Tim Enos

MidSouth

flanker11@yahoo.com

2.

Murtagh

Ciaran Murtagh

canamrugby@yahoo.com

3.

Toomy

Bob Toomy

Bobtoony@bellsouth.net

4.

Twaddle

Alastair Twaddle

Alastair.Twaddle@ipaper.com

5.

Weeks

Steve Weeks

Stephen.Weeks@windstream.com

Total = 5

Minnesota Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Anderson

Eric Anderson

Minnesota

ericc327@usfamily.net

2.

Bark

Brendan Bark

brendan.bark@hotmail.com

3.

Berard

Leah Berard

rugbyguru@hotmail.com

4.

Burns

Pat Burns

patrick.r.burns@earthlink.net

5.

Cross

Carla Cross

cscross2@juno.com

6.

Dieringer

Brad Dieringer

braddieringer@hotmail.com

7.

Drasher

Dan Drasher

drasheda@hotmail.com

8.

Galante

Tom Galante

tom.galante@gmail.com

9.

Helmer

Terry Helmer

terryhelmer@hotmail.com

10.

Holloway

Chris Holloway

christopherlholloway@yahoo.com

11.

Larsen

Eric Larsen

oh_pallie@yahoo.com

12.

Terpstra

Kevin Terpstra

terpys@aol.com

Total = 12

Ohio Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Kendall

Doug Kendall

Ohio

ld_k43221@yahoo.com

2.

Koval

Billy Koval

bkoval@evergreenbonds.com

3.

Moore

Jon Moore

jonbmoore@hotmail.com

4.

Otten

Joe Otten

rgbyjo@gmail.com

5.

Schrader

Duane Schrader

Duane.Schrader@eon-us.com

6.

Schrader

Duane Schrader

duane_schrader@hotmail.com

7.

Sturgeon

Jennifer Sturgeon

jennifer_sturgeon6@eku.edu

8.

Weaver

Kurt Weaver

kurt@rugbyohio.com

9.

Wittmer

Eric Wittmer

eric_wittmer@yahoo.com

Total = 9

Wisconsin Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Casetta

Brad Casetta

Wisconsin

bcasetta@powerweb.net 

2.

Casetta

Brad Casetta

bcasetta@powerweb.com

Total = 2

New York Rugby Referee Society:

1.

McKenna

Sean McKenna

New York

sean.mckenna@kodak.com

Total = 1

Total = 53

 

MIDWEST RUGBY REFEREE SOCIETY REFEREE COACHES

 

Last Name:

Name:

Local Area Union:

E-mail address:

Allegheny Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Barr

Tom Barr

Alleghany

tombarr454@verizon.net

Total = 1

Chicago Area Rugby Referee Society:

1.

B. Johnson

Barney Johnson

Chicago

1olrugref@jasperremc.coop

2.

Jones

Des Jones

CARFUHSRUGREFS@aol.com

3.

Musselman

Ron Musselman

ron.musselman@hs.utc.com

4.

Platteau

Patrick Platteau

wingref@aol.com

Total = 4

Iowa Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Craig

Bill Craig

Iowa

 

2.

Watkins

Len Watkins

len-watkins@uiowa.edu

Total = 2

Indiana Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Laws

Harry Laws

Indiana

HFL2@aol.com

Total = 1

Michigan Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Feeney

Tom Feeney

Michigan

Mirugbyref@aol.com

2.

Wright

Scott Wright

swrugbyref@riverview.net

Total = 2

Minnesota Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Knudson

Eva Knudson

Minnesota

ekll2717@aol.com

2.

Larsen

Eric Larsen

oh_pallie@yahoo.com

3.

Lynch

Jeff Lynch

gtlynch@pioneerpress.com

Total = 3

Ohio Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Glockner

George Glockner

Ohio

ruggerlaxatty@yahoo.com

Total = 1

Wisconsin Rugby Referee Society:

1.

Sivyer

Steve Sivyer

Wisconsin

ssivyer@aol.com

Total = 1

Total = 15